Artistic Staff

Director: Jacob Matthews
Assistant Directors: Kath Keggett and Madeline Bishop
Stage Manager: Ashley Heuser
Producer: Xara Davies


Cast List

Proteus: Eddie Dunoyer
Julia: Magie Vaughan
Lucetta: Kim Salac
Valentine: Josh Yiznitsky
Silvia: Maille-Rose Smith
Speed: Maxwell Rowshandel
Launce: Mia Shaker
Antonio: Kean Finucane
Panthino: Bob Lynch
Thurio: Noah Collins
The Duke: Wes Orton
Eglamour: Jess Miller
The Host: Fiona O’Reilly
Outlaw 1: Kean Finucane
Outlaw 2: Carolina Leonard
Outlaw 3: Rachel Meierovich


Tech Staff

Technical Director: May Hu
Assistant Technical Director: Robert Anton
Carpentry and Props: Mike Seay
Carpentry Apprentice: Eunwoo Bae
Paint Head: Savannah Stephens
Costumes: Sarah Fisher
Costumes Apprentice: Elizabeth Smith
Sound: Bryan Pedersen
Sound Apprentice: Jared Capelle
Hair and Makeup: Hazel Lindahl
Lights: Jakob Cansler